Pops and Porks in China

Dad and Isbelia came to China to visit for about ten days, a few of which were spent in Beijing with me, the remainder of which were spent in Yunnan. I have a ton of pictures to go through, and a dauntingly long blog entry to accompany them, but I am entirely swamped with the ten days of missed schoolwork that I have to catch up on, so I will leave you all with this quick panorama of a Naxi village in Shangrila county, Yunnan.

Ignore that stupid watermark–I have to find some free panorama software, or pony up the cash for this Doubletake one. You get the general idea, though.

Leave a Reply

