Easiest Panoramas Ever.

This is a shot of the tile art at 建国门 (Jian4guo2men2) subway stop on Beijing’s Line 2.
I wish I used my phone to take panoramas in Yunnan instead of my DSLR. The software on the phone stitches panoramas SO MUCH better than anything I’ve found on the computer thus far (that isn’t really expensive). Oh well–gives me an excuse to head back to Yunnan. Speaking of which, I will try and get thos photos up as soon as possible, but I honestly don’t think it’s going to happen till after I head back home.

Oh, and excuse that lame white border. The Autostitch panorama app makes great panoramas, but only if the photographer doesn’t suck so much that he doesn’t take wide enough photos to fill out the corners of a panorama.

One Response to “Easiest Panoramas Ever.”

  1. Fucking. Love. It. I can’t believe what an amazing photographer you are – I always knew you were funny as hell, and good a music – but your pictures are awesome.

Leave a Reply

