This Learning Chinese Thing Had Better Pay Off….

Because I have a lot of dreams that I want to realize. I need a way to realize my dreams, and turning fantasy into reality, unless you are Jesus, requires a bit of funding. Those dreams are many and varied, but one very important one revolves around some of the best glass available. Yes, I know–it’s not the equipment, it’s the person. But when Canon releases a new series of L-Series lenses, if nothing else, it helps stoke the dream. It’s one of the few long term motivations that I find myself responding to.

Whatever gets you through the day, right?

Leave a Reply

